Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Golconda Public Library

Meeting Dates for Library Board Meetings in 2013

Home
Holidays the Library is Closed
Meeting Dates for Library Board Meetings in 2013
Library Info
Golconda Info
Bookmobile
Genealogy
What are People Reading?
What's Going On At The Library
Past Book Orders
Featured Authors

Monday, January 14
Monday, February 11
Monday, March 11
Monday, April 8
Monday, May 13
Monday, June 10
Monday, July 8
No August Meeting
Monday, September 9
No October Meeting
Tuesday, November 12
Monday, December 9

Enter supporting content here